IMG_7288.jpeg

Golden Eagles Basketball

2018-19 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
SEASON RECORD: (7-1); (8-2 Overall)

GAME 1: Friday, November 30, 2018
AIPHS @ Golden State Prep (L) 67-34

GAME 2: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Silver Oak High School vs. AIPHS (W) 67-62

GAME 3: Friday, January 4, 2019
Richmond Cal Prep vs. AIPHS (L) 60-53

GAME 4: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
AIPHS @ John Henry High School (W) 61-39

GAME 5: Friday, January 11, 2018
AIPHS @ Coliseum College Prep (W) 66-37

GAME 6: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Coliseum College Prep vs. AIPHS (W) 75-25

GAME 7: Friday, January 18, 2019
AIPHS @ John Henry High School (W) 70-23

GAME 8: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
AIPHS @ LPS Richmond (W) 91-46

GAME 9: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
AIPHS @ Richmond Cal Prep (W) 66-59

GAME 10: AIPHS Senior Night
Friday, February 1, 2019
LPS Richmond vs. AIPHS (W) 79-32

GAME 11: BACSAC Division B Semi-Final Playoffs
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
(#2) Bay Tech vs. (#1) AIPHS