IMG_8697 2.jpeg

Lady Eagles Basketball

2018-19 basketball Schedule
SEASON Record: (5-2);(6-4 OVERALL)

GAME 1: Friday, November 30, 2018
AIPHS @ Golden State Prep (L) 47-28

GAME 2: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Silver Oak High School vs. AIPHS (L) 27-24

GAME 3: Friday, January 4, 2019
Richmond Cal Prep vs. AIPHS (W) Forfeit

GAME 4: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
AIPHS @ John Henry High School (W) 35-20

GAME 5: Friday, January 11, 2018
AIPHS @ Coliseum College Prep (W) 45-6

GAME 6: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Coliseum College Prep vs. AIPHS (W) 43-12

GAME 7: Friday, January 18, 2019
AIPHS @ John Henry High School (W) 46-19

GAME 8: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
AIPHS @ LPS Richmond (L) 48-55

GAME 9: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
AIPHS @ Richmond Cal Prep (W) 42-9

GAME 10: AIPHS Senior Night
Friday, February 1, 2019
LPS Richmond vs. AIPHS (L) 58 - 43

GAME 11: BACSAC Division B Semi-Final Playoffs
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
(#2) AIPHS @ (#1) Bay Tech