2019 Volleyball Schedule
CURRENT Record: (0-1)

GAME 1: Monday, March 16, 2018
AIPHS @ Kipp King (L) 0-3

GAME 2: Wednesday, March 20, 2018
AIPHS @ LPS Richmond

GAME 3: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
AIPHS @ Oakland Charter

GAME 4: Monday, April 16, 2018
AIPHS @ Coliseum College Prep Academy

GAME 5: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
AIPHS @ Oakland High

GAME 6: Monday, April 23, 2018
AIPHS Oakland Tech

GAME 7: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
AIPHS @ Skyline

GAME 8: Monday, April 30, 2018
Kipp King vs. AIPHS

GAME 9: Friday, May 4, 2018
LPS Richmond vs. AIPHS

GAME 10: Monday, May 7, 2018
Oakland Charter vs. AIPHS

Oakland Section Final Four: Monday, May 14, 2018
Oakland Section Final Four

Oakland Section Championship: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Oakland Section Championship